Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Central Standard Time

Friday, April 12, 2024
9:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Transfer Preview Day
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, April 15, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 15, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Afternoon Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Afternoon Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Afternoon Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 18, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 18, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Afternoon Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 20, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Congratulations on your acceptance to AUM, now let's celebrate with a tailgate!
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 22, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 22, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Afternoon Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Afternoon Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Afternoon Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 25, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 25, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Afternoon Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 26, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Afternoon Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 29, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Afternoon Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Afternoon Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Afternoon Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 2, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Morning Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 2, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Afternoon Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, May 18, 2024
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

New Student Orientation (Domestic Students Only)
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

New Student Summer Orientation (International Students Only)
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 31, 2024
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

New Student Orientation (Domestic Students Only)
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 7, 2024
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

New Student Fall Orientation
Status - Space Available
Saturday, June 15, 2024
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

New Student Fall Orientation
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 28, 2024
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

New Student Fall Orientation
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 19, 2024
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

New Student Fall Orientation
Status - Space Available
Saturday, July 27, 2024
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

New Student Fall Orientation
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 2, 2024
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

New Student Fall Orientation
Status - Space Available
Loading...